Bien cansado=)
na we are doing alright. The branch is going well, the reverence is getting better slowly. the primary is getting fixed, and a lot of people are going to be having callings here on the 10 of may. so that will be good. we are going to get the young men and young womens organizations going. gotta restart the elders quorum and get a presidency for the primary. but other than that were doing good. =) hahahaha
just realized thats everything except the branch presidency and the relief society. =)
this week was really chill we really didnt have anything too epic go on. Adelma fell saturday morning broke her arm and smashed her face up.... she obviously wasnt able to come to church. that was a bummer.
Rita is our only person progressing. i always forget shes not a member. she gets her eyes operated on this thursday, once she gets healed up, she will be baptized. so thats good=)
just stayin pumped as always. =) we just gotta have something happen soon. we are getting tired, its a lot of work we got to do. i have to organize like three different travels to rafaela and get everyone ready to go to the new cordoba temple, which is going to be hard to tell a few people they cant go. who think they will be able to. thats going to be fun.
prayers welcome=)
working hard, havin fun.
Faith is not dependant on the Result.
when we break, we have 2 options to take,
turn away
or
Kneel and Pray
Elder Bryce Whitakerim here in san cristóbal for sure to end my mission. i have one transfer left which starts next week so im here for the long run for sure. thanks. my goal is a baptism every week of my last transfer and for sure a baptism my last week in the field. june 13.
we need help finding people, the areas really been tough lately, but we are trying our best. they will get dunked on his and confirmed on yours=)
hey i gotta go. so let me know how the school thing goes. get that done as soon as you can. my buddy here said all the classes are filling up really fast. so yeah.
thanks momma. love you guys
hey, funny memory. remember solo when dusty filmed it. hahahahahahahahaha so funny.
really fast. not much time.
so just put me in a fun class. a spanish class. maybe some math, english, and like a business class. frankly, i dont know what people do in college, what classes people take. i trust you guys. =) so dont destroy my future=) hahahaha no pressure
so did you guys get my classes and stuff all set up? what am i takin, whats the schedule like.
at least just let me know that all my classes are set. that would help me relax.
and also, im plannin on livin at home the first semester, so make some room=) hahaha
a spanish class for sure and then just something. i dont know! i know nothing. just some generals that are chill. but also, get me advancing somehow. i dont want to be one of those guys that wastes the first semester with dumb classes. just put me into what you wish you would have done when you got home. and ill work and make it happen.
![IMG_1765[1].JPG Attachments](https://mail.google.com/mail/u/0/images/cleardot.gif)
